skip to Main Content
Menu

The Alliance of Independent Authors (ALLi) brought a significant author presence to Digital Book World (“the superbowl of publishing”) this year.

We also took the opportunity while in Nashville to tour the IngramSpark print-on-demand facility where our books are made.

For those who couldn’t join us, the highlights are covered right here as part of our Fall Self-Publishing Advice Conference

#selfpubcon kicks off here at: 10am Nashville time (CST).

  • 8am Vancouver,
  • 11am NYC,
  • 4pm London,
  • 2am (Sun 7th) Sydney.

Tune in live at those times or anytime over the coming days for replays.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search